CSS Navigation Menus Css3Menu.com

 
Town of North Collins
10569 Main Street
PO Box 2
North Collins, NY  14111
(716) 337-3391


*ATTENTION*
Rural Transit in need of
Drivers - clean license/
under 80 years of age 549-5098

See Community Events tab
for information on
Veterans Tribute



 
QUICK LINKS


Rural Transit
Photo Gallery

Pay Taxes Online
North Collins Central School
North Collins Fire Company
Public Library
Village of North Collins
Erie County
Historical Society
Schoolhouse #8
General Code
 

Town Justice Court

Phone:  716-337-3712
Fax:  716-337-3435


Town Justices

John M. Stevens
Karen A. Ricotta


Court is located in the North Collins Town Hall.  Dates and start times vary.  Please check the schedule.  You may talk to Court personnel at the start times and dates listed.

Court Dates 2016

Monday January 11 7 PM
Thursday January 21 9 AM
Monday January 25 7 PM
Thursday  January 28 7 PM
Monday February 8 7 PM
Thursday February 18 9 AM
Monday February 22 7 PM
Thursday February 25 7 PM
Monday March 14 7 PM
Thursday March 17 9 AM
Thursday March 24 7 PM
Monday March 28 7 PM
Monday April 11 7 PM
Thursday April 21 9 AM
Monday April 25 7 PM
Thursday April 28 7 PM
Thursday May 5 9 AM
Monday May 16 7 PM
Monday May 23 7 PM
Thursday May 26 7 PM
Monday June 13 7 PM
Thursday June 16 9 AM
Thursday June 23 7 PM
Monday June 27 7 PM